Wednesday, May 05, 2010

One Minute Volume 4

Hope you can come along to:
One Minute (volume 4) which will preview tomorrow (Thursday 6th)at Moors Bar, 57 Park Road, Crouch End, London, N8 8SY
Doors open at 6.30pmScreening starts at 7pm
One Minute volume 4 will also screen continuously at Moors Bar as part of the Crouch End Open Studios during the weekend of 8th and 9th May from 11am – 9pm
One Minute Volume 4 includes work by: Katharine Maynell, Jonathan Moss, Eva Rudlinger, Chris Meigh Andrews, Martin Pickles, Gordon Dawson, Sam Renseiw and Philip Sanderson, Tony Hill, Laure Prouvost, Stuart Moore and Kayla Parker, Kerry Baldry, Alex Pearl, Steven Ball, Anahita Razmi, Kate Jessop, Bob Levene, Erica Scourti, Elizabeth Hobbs, Liam Wells, Claire Morales, Michael Cousin, Tina Keane,Virginia Hilyard, Riccardo Iacono, Fil Ieropoulos, Marty St. James , James Snazell, Stuart Pound, Richard Tuohy, Simon Payne, Tansy Spinks, Louisa Minkin, Zhel Vukicevic, Leister/Harris, Nicki Rolls, Nick Herbert, Daniela Butsch, Michael Szpakowski, David Kefford, Cate Elwes.

No comments: